Chapter President: Bill Waddington
Vice President: Matthew Kincaid
Treasurer: Irma Nungaray
Secretary: Blake Coler-Dark

Board Members: Haydn Garelick, Jane Nungaray, Desiree Miranda, Etta Tash

Chapter Social Worker: Susan Reynolds 
Learn more about Susan and how she can support you!

Want to learn more about the OC Chapter Board or volunteering with the Chapter?
Complete our volunteer form and we'll get back to you.